London Magistrates Courts		
Local Justice Areas in Greater London	List of the Magistrates Courts that fall with this Local Justice Area	Police stations in London refer prosecutions
SW London Magistrates' Group	Lavender Hill Magistrates Court & Wimbledon Magistrates Court	Wandsworth, Kingston, Wimbledon and Richmond police stations
NE London Magistrates' Group	Barkingside Magistrates Court & Romford Magistrates Court	Ilford, Romford, Dagenham and Barkingside police stations
SE London Magistrates' Group	Bexley Magistrates Court & Bromley Magistrates Court	Bromley, Bexley, Plumstead, Lewisham and Greenwich police stations
Central London Magistrates' Group	Westminster Magistrates Court, City of London Magistrates Court & Hammersmith Magistrates Court	Charing Cross, Belgravia, Brewery Road and Central London (BTP) police stations Hammersmith work comes in via Wandsworth WH and Acton XA.
NW & West London Magistrates' Group	Willesden Magistrates Court, Hendon Magistrates Court, Uxbridge Magistrates Court & Feltham & Ealing Magistrates Court	Heathrow, Hillingdon, Ealing, Acton, Southall and Hounslow police stations are for the North West LJA. Colindale, Wembley, Harrow and Kilburn police stations are for the West LJA.
North London Magistrates' Group	Highbury Magistrates Court	Islington, Camden, Haringey and Edmonton police stations
East London Magistrates' Group	Thames Magistrates Court & Stratford Magistrates Court	Leyton, Stoke Newington, Hackney, Strafford and Forest Gate police stations
South London Magistrates' Group	Croydon and Camberwell Magistrates Court	Brixton, Walworth, Croydon, Sutton police stations